Volunteer Board Information

Updated Tuesday May 28, 2019 by Alpharetta Youth Softball Association.

Welcome to AYSA Softball! The Volunteer Board wants to ensure that every girl has a positive experience each season playing at North Park! If you have any questions/comment/suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact the appropriate board representative.

If you have any questions on the topic of registration, please direct them to registration@alpharettasoftball.com as there are many of us on that distribution list to ensure someone responds to you quickly.

Position Board Member Email
Commissioner Tammy Cottrell
tammykay_2003@yahoo.com
Vice-Commissioner - Recreation Jeff Allaman
jrallamanAYSA@yahoo.com
Vice-Commissioner - All-Stars / Travel Joe Ketter
joeketter44@gmail.com
Treasurer Cindy Childress
caf216@bellsouth.net
Secretary / Registration Melissa Henson
mhenson72@outlook.com
6U Age Group Coordinator (AGC)
Jada Bocchicchio
jadajb@att.net
8U Age Group Coordinator (AGC)
Lindy Washer
lindywasher@yahoo.com
10U Age Group Coordinator (AGC)
Will Scott
willscott_aysa@outlook.com
12U Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Tricia Alizota alizotas05@gmail.com
13+ Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Matt Priel mapriel@bellsouth.net
Scheduling / Field Operations Sean Cunningham
seanpat.cunningham@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Teresa Bramblett cheetee16@gmail.com
Skills Development    
PR / Sponsorships Isis Willis msicy186@gmail.com
Capital Projects Martin Charlton
mgc@charltonglover.com
Team Formation  
 
Communications / Website Jada Bocchicchio
jadajb@att.net
At-Large Members
Bob Forgerson
Eric Rountree
Jeff Burleson
Patrick Stoughton
bobforg3@gmail.com
erountree@mynewlondon.com
jeffb1970@rocketmail.com
patrick@stoughtonassociates.com
Board Member Emeritus Jamie Bendall jamie@punchline.com




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.